Hello and welcome!

20171125_123512-ANIMATION

 

Hello, we are Foxy Lady Food or just Foxy Lady, depending on where and how you know us 😉

This is a new and exciting adventure for my Mum and I. We are starting up a YouTube channel together, focusing mainly on cooking. My Mum is the cook and I’m the camera lady… or at least I hold my phone up and press record and eat bits of what she is making.

This is purely for our own enjoyment, my Mum loves cooking and I like to stick things on the internet.

At times there may be recipes, meals and bakes that have come from recipe boxes, whether that be ones we have purchased ourselves or have been gifted to us to use from various companies.

Most of the time it will be family favourites, every day meals and sometimes I’ll throw something in to stress my Mum out, like a Baked Alaska… She can pretty much turn her hand to anything though so it’s bound to turn out fine.

Basically we’re going to cook stuff, tell you about it and then eat it later 🙂

All the recipes that we use from our own personal stash will be featured on here to coincide with the videos and details of any recipe boxes we use can also be found on here or on the video description.

We hope you enjoy this little venture of ours. Feel free to let us know what you think and to also put forward any recipes you’d like us to try out 🙂

Bon appetit!

 

Leave a comment